Los Vendidos by Luis Valdez



A staged reading of the one-act play

Culver Center of the Arts
Thursday, September 11, 2014, 7pm - 9pm


Free admission, limited seating

Shadow of a Man by Cherrie Moraga



Culver Center of the Arts
Thursday, October 9, 2014, 7pm - 9pm


Free admission, limited seating

Queer Sites and Sounds



Culver Center of the Arts
Thursday, October 16, 2014, 12pm - 9pm


Free admission, limited seating

Kathleen Supové, piano



Outpost Concert Series

Culver Center of the Arts
Tuesday, October 21, 2014, 8pm - 9:30pm

Human Noises



Culver Center of the Arts
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - Friday, October 24, 2014 7pm - 9pm


Free admission

Owen Weaver, percussion



Outpost Concert Series

Culver Center of the Arts
Wednesday, November 12, 2014, 8pm - 9:30pm

Meerenai Shim, flute



Outpost Concert Series

Culver Center of the Arts
Wednesday, February 18, 2015, 8pm - 9:30pm

Karl Larson, piano



Outpost Concert Series

Culver Center of the Arts
Wednesday, April 8, 2015, 8pm - 9:30pm

| Archived Listings |

Events in Focus

Film

Gloria

Matinee - Saturday, August 2, 2014, 3pm
Screening - Saturday, August 2, 2014, 7pm


Performance

Los Vendidos by Luis Valdez

Thursday, September 11, 2014, 7pm - 9pm

A staged reading of the one-act play